The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97072097 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,BISA
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very friendly, honest, intelligent, cultured and a down-to-earth person. She is MS in IT Management from UT AUSTIN.After completing her MBA (Marketing) from IMT, Ghaziabad, she worked for a leading private bank in Mumbai. Prior to that she did her Bachelors in Computer Science Engineering and also worked for a renowned Indian IT services company for 2 years. She is extremely fond of reading and travelling and has been to various destinations both in India and abroad. She lives by a perfect blend of traditional and modern outlook in life.

About her Family - I (father) have done B.Pharma from BITS Pilani (an all-India gold medalist from 1980 batch).Her mother is also B.Pharm from Delhi and is a homemaker. We are basically from U.P., and were in the business of medicine manufacturing till 2007. Currently I am in real estate business.My son (MS in computer science) from US is currently working in San Jose.

About her Education
-- Convent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, BISA
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Halwai, Hindu:Kanu... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, Washington
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.