The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97171899 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Mittal
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe I an accommodating and understanding person. Love and recognition from friends, family and cowerkers drive me to do good. I like helping others and contributing to the society in my capacity

Have a nuclear family based in Rajasthan. Sister is working in Mumbai. My parents are very open minded and we are more friends than anything else.

I am an MBA from ISB, and am working as a director in Pune. I am also and engineer from VIT, and have 10years work exp.

I love swimming, surfing and mountaineering, traveling new places, movies, sports - watching and playing, food and parties excite me too.

I am looking for an educated, good-natured, peaceful and independent girl who believes in companionship :)

Thanks for your time and consideration !
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Mittal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.