The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97449934 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I have created this profile for my younger daughter. She is pretty, simple, confident, intelligent, down to earth, multi-talented and well cultured.
She has done masters degree (MSc) in Gas Turbine Technology from Cranfield University, UK and bachelors degree B.Eng honors in Aerospace Engineering from Coventry University, UK. She is currently working in the Engineering section of Emirates Airlines, Dubai, UAE.
We are a hindu punjabi family settled in Dubai, UAE since last 18 years.
Her father is a senior engineer in a renowned telecom organization and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 siblings: one sister & one brother, both are elder to her. Her sister is a specialist dentist and her brother is a professor.
We are a believer of spiritual path named Radhasoami Satsang Beas, and we don't discriminate between different religions or castes.
We are looking for a like minded, well educated, humble, intelligent, humorous, jolly, honest, handsome,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Airline Professional in government/public sector
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Dogri... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Singapore, Germany, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada, USA... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.