The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97628719 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Jatav
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am writing this profile on behalf of my brother Name Visible on Login. He graduated in Electronics Engineering from UPTU, followed by his MBA in Power Management from the University of Petroleum and Energy Studies. Presently, he is working as a Scientist/ Deputy Director (non-transferable) in the Ministry of New and Renewable Energy at Delhi.

Name Visible on Login is an honest and helpful person who is straightforward in his approach. Extrovert in nature, he likes meeting new people and enjoy being social. Very much attached to his family, he holds high regards for our culture and tradition. With his great sense of humour, he keeps the environment light and happy. Travelling is his favourite hobby, he likes exploring different places. To keep himself fit, he works out in the gym regularly.

Ours is a moderate Hindu Jatav family, hailing from Ghaziabad, UP. Our father is managing his Real Estate business and mother is a homemaker. I, his eldest brother, am helping my father in his business.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Jatav
Belongs to jatav gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Scheduled Tribe (ST), Hindu:Adi Karnataka... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.