The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97686276 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Education
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • No Religion
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
Her name is Name Visible on Login. She is very down to earth, humble and a hardworking girl. She has completed her higher studies and holds a Diploma in Computers. Currently working as a receptionist and also a personal tutor by choice. She loves reading and cooking. She is brought up in a closely knitted family having an elder sister and a younger brother. Though a bit introvert, she loves being surrounded by family and friends. Unfortunately lost both the parents at the early age. Being brought up in two reglious culture as her father was a Muslim and mother a Maharashtrian. We are aware and follow all religious traditions and customs just like any other Maharashtrian family. That also a prime reason we are looking for Hindu groom for her. Though we believe humanity is more important today. We are open with any caste and religion as far as the ideas are moderate. Personal compatibility is far more important than anything else.
About Family...
She has an elder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
No Religion, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Education
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune, Satara, Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.