The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97783760 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi

Thanks for visiting my profile.

I have completed my M.Tech from Gautam Buddha University Greater Noida, and after M.Tech I was worked as Netsuite Consultant & Developer in Upaya The Solution Inc. USA,
I have also a start-up IT company (Idealistic InfoTech) which exist in Noida.
Now I am working in DBW Online Private Limited as a Managing Director. Own Brand Name is LIVYA, where we manufacturing or assembling LED Lights, LED TVs, Iron, Induction, Fan, RO and other electrical and electronics products. I am also importer of different type of products from China, Viyatanam, Indonesia Sri Lanka and Export to Sri Lanka, Afganistan, Dubai etc.
I am belong to an middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I loves trekking, going on trips with friends, listening to classical music & watching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Vats gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Ghaziabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.