The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97855842 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Chobisa
  • Udaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is soft spoken, down to earth, decent
girl and believes in family values. She believes in enjoying every
moment of life. She is family oriented girl, has good understanding
attitude. She has done MA in Sociology from
MLSU, Udaipur (Rajasthan) and has got second position in University. She
has cleared UGC Net. Currently pursuing Ph. D and along with she is taking guest lecture in the same University.
Our family is well settled in Udaipur and we believes in cultural values with modern outlook.

Her father works as an officer in a bank. I am working in college
education, her elder sister has done MBA and my son in law is a Software Consultant.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Chobisa
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.