The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98136761 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,mittal
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is homely, quiet & shy girl. She is very family oriented and caring to her closed ones.
She loves cooking, dance & aerobics, Driving.
She understand family values and blends herself well in both traditional and modern lifestyles as and when ppace and time demands.
She graduated with Economics hons from DU and soon after got college placement with one of the Big4s.
Currently she is working with one of leading US based financial services organisation , living in London on Work permit with her company since Dec2016. However is open to possibilities of returning to India next year.
She is not picky on location as that is a very short lived aspect.
We are looking for a progressive forward thinking person and who is honest and caring as a life partner for her.

All we care about with the prospect is to have a positive attitude towards his life and family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Mittal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicFilm Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesDrama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsAerobics
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Greater London / Middlesex, Oxfordshire... more
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.