The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98257446 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her own words,
Hi!!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I did Masters in Microbiology from Kurukshetra University in year 2010.Before
going for masters I did B.Sc. from S.D.College, Ambala Cantt(2006) and B.Ed. from SLDAV College, Ambala City(2007). After that I taught in one of the reputed schools near Ambala for around an year as TGT Science and I went for higher studies. Presently I am working with Aakash Educational Services Ltd. as a faculty of Zoology.

Ours is a family of four members including my mother- who is a perfect home manager, my younger sister- who is pursuing her masters in English literature through correspondence and working with an IELTS training institute as a trainer, and, youngest brother- who did Diploma in Nautical Sciences from TS Chankya, Mumbai
and is presently working with MTM shipping management, Singapore. My father passed away in 2005 due to an unfortunate cardiac failure. He was a marine engineer and worked for Eurasia Group... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to kaushish gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.