The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98351424 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about me,

I have completed my B.Textile Engineering from IIT, Delhi with aspirations to run a venture of my own in the future. Currently, I am working in Jubilant Foodworks Ltd. in a managerial post at CMM level 5. As an ambivert, I have a grasp on both ends of the spectrum. I am calm, and humble and possess a modern outlook toward life.

Time away from work is spent engaging in water sports, adventure sports, trekking, listening to sweet melodies, singing, and dancing. I fancy traveling and visiting Europe, Gulf and the US is next on my bucket list.

My parents have passed away and their presence is greatly missed in our lives. My father used to be a businessman. All three of my brothers and four of my sisters are happily married. I share a close bond with everyone and we love to celebrate all festivals together.

Those were a few words about me. If you wish to know more, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother have passed away. He has 3 brothers and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.