The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98357264 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin,Ojha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, This profile is for our Son, Name Visible on Login. He is working as Lead Engineer - Instrumentation & Control in World's top Engineering & Design UK based MNC (Ranked #1 in ENR World Ranking 2019 & 2020), currently based in Dubai (UAE). His job profile is Engineering & Design of Oil & Gas Projects and Ships. Actually he has been working in Europe, he switched his job recently in Dubai. (Note:- He gives equal importance to girl’s career also, hence he is flexible to settle in India or Abroad considering Bride's career & her preferences as well). He qualified EKT & SSB for Indian Air Force Officer Rank, but he was more interested to work in Abroad for better opportunity, so he preferred to make his career in Abroad in order to have the Global exposure. He joined 4 different Companies in Abroad and he has worked in various Countries in different Continents including Europe, Middle East, South Asia and East Asia. He is our only Son and one younger Daughter, we are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Ojha
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Italian, Korean, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Brij... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.