The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98576606 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bisa
  • Mirzapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is an intelligent, practical and hard working.

We are a family of four members that include me , my wife, my son and my daughter (MBA) who recently got married to Mr. Sundram Name Visible on Login (MBA) a renowned businessman (wholesaler of medicines and Vaccines) in Azamgarh.
Grandfather of Name Visible on Login, Late Shri Gopaldas Name Visible on Login was respected Businesman (M/s Gauri Shanakar Gopal Das, Non-ferrous metals Manufacturers and Importers) of Mirzapur. He was the President twice of Mirzapur Vyapaar Avam Udyog Mandal, Sanrakshak of Name Visible on Login Sangh for lifetime. He was also the MD of Mirzapur Non Ferrous Manufacturers Association Ltd, Secretary of K.B Degree College, Mirzapur. Two uncles(Chacha) are involved in same business of Non Ferrous metals. Myself Bharat Kumar Name Visible on Login (Businessman- Gemologist and Precious Gemstones Dealer) in Mirzapur, U.P.

His Mamaji-Mamiji are Engineers and well settled in California, USA. Beside this, our relatives lives in Satna (M.P), in Jabalpur... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Agra, Aligarh, Allahabad, Azamgarh, Banda, Bareilly, Budaun... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.