The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99179290 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namste. My daughter 's name is Name Visible on Login.
She has beauty with brain
She loves dancing
She lives in Delhi for 5 years.
She is smart : family oriented having moral values of a family and believes in hard working.
Work and family are equally important to her and she try to maintain a healthy balance between her personal and professional life.
Our is an upper middle class family with moderate values.We are belong from Etawah but we are settled in Kanpur (Up). Her father is retarded from central government (Brs) .Currently he is working as a yoga teacher. She has 1 elder brother (unmarried) which is working in private company. She has 1 sister (married), and settled in Rewari ( Hariyana)
Her mother is no more with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kanpur. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 75 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.