The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99717196 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Baniya
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is smart, handsome ,loving person. Confident about his future also very responsible & careful towards family. Well educated ,open minded personality with positive attitude towards life. He is Ambitious,Energetic, Intelligent and Passionate Gentle boy having good sense of humour& style.
He is well concentrated towards his aim & also achieved many goals in very younger age.Also Exploring new strategies for betterment his business. He don't have high degree but the degree of experience achieved through his self efforts & vision. In future, He see himself as a top businessman with happy family.

Business-: Textiles Wholesale, Clothes Shop, Finance & investments

Apart of business he live his life on edge. travelling, tracking,racing ,reading & writing are some hobbies he love to do.

Actually its not easy to define his king size personality in words..so you can contact us/him directly to know more

Partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Baniya
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chandigarh, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.