The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99989225 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja,AGNIHOTRI
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I'm Name Visible on Login.. I grew up in Kanpur, U.P. Did my Btech and have worked as a software engineer with Accenture for close to 3 years, first at Bangalore and then at Pune. Then I joined my father's business in Kanpur, dealing in pharmaceuticals wholesale, sales and distribution, My mom is a professor and my sister is pursuing MBBS. I did my master's in 2016-2017 from Singapore and have been working here since 2017.

I am fond of travelling and am into both, planned holidays as well as going the backpacker way. More of a mountain person than the beach ( I love beaches as well! ). Also, I like to drive to the travel destinations if possible. I love listening to music, surfing through genres and finding the tracks that sound best to me. In the process, I have made a huge personalized collection of music, which has some tracks for everyone and every mood. So, whatever mood you're in, I'll make it better. Hahaha.


I don't have a list of characteristics... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, AGNIHOTRI
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Country Music, House Music, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Motor Racing, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, House Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.