The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SHA131509 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Dodrajka(Rajasthani Agrawal)
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am seeking a compatible match for my daughter.

Name Visible on Login is cultured, soft spoken, caring, kind with modern outlook with Indian values. She was born and brought up in Jamshedpur, Bihar. She has done B.A (Hons) Mathematics from Miranda House College Delhi University and MBA (Marketing & Finance) from IIPM, Delhi. My daughter has also done a certificate program: in Entrepreneurship (was settled among the 30 Women Entrepreneurship across India). The program was sponsored by Goldman Sachs, ISB Hyderabad.

She is an entrepreneur and a co-founder of Front foot Sports Management pvt ltd (Incorporated in September 2009)& Trophycart.in incorparated (2013) ,It`s primarily into organizing corporate tournaments & bringing sponsorship& selling of trophies and awards on E-commerce platform(panindia), having presence in four cities i.e Delhi, Pune, Hyderabad & Bangalore. Name Visible on Login is passionate about her work and wish to pursue it post her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Dodrajka(Rajasthani Agrawal)
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from JAMSHEDPUR, JHARKHAND. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese
  • SportsBadminton, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.