The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,baniya
  • Dehradun, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile!

I studied B.Tech. at NIT Kurukshetra and completed M.Tech. from IIT Delhi. Thereafter, I cleared UPSC - Indian Engineering Services examinations in 2012. At present, I am serving in The Indian Military Academy, Dehradun.

Hard-working and committed in my professional and personal spheres, I balance both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. I believe in simple living and high thinking. My understanding nature is liked by one and all. In leisure, I enjoy travelling, reading books, watching movies and listening to music.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh. My father is leading a retired life now and mother, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of our family. My elder sister is happily married and elder brother is employed in a Consultancy firm.

I am seeking a companion who understands the essence of marriage and will bind our family together. A caring partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Baniya
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS in defense/civil services
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.