The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Ahir
  • Meerut, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Love every moment of what I'm doing and what I'm having... I'm having a strong academic record through out honours till my PG. I was topper in my 12 the , Graduation(Shobhit University) and M.C.A.(K.I.E.T. ghaziabd) . Currently working with reputed MNC AON Hewitt....looking for a beautiful and caring girl who is there always with me in every chapter of life....persuing BEd , UPTET and CTET both cleared and preparing for government exams side by side.

Only those willing to have serious conversation to take decision further are invited as I'm planning to move ahead this year!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Meerut. Both his father and mother have passed away. He has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav, Hindu:Ahir
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.