The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Brahmin Gaur
  • Noida, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I would describe myself as someone who is composed level headed, ambitious, kind hearted person having good sense of humour born and brought up in Delhi. I have varied interest from fitness, music to exploring new places. For my bread and butter I work as a Business Analyst in a US based MNC, currently working from home in Delhi-NCR due to covid. About my Family- my Grandmother sweetest backbone of our family; my Mother - class one officer in DRDO (Govt. Organisation)- recently got retired; and my only younger brother working in TCS company after completing BTech. So we are Happy FOUR and wanted to extend to 5 .My family is settled in Delhi NCR from the last 50 years however we originally hail from Haryana. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, easy going. Good enough to understand the value of marriage and can adjust between personal and professional life. So if you like my profile and want to contact for further process then please contact me for more details and for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Brahmin Gaur
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Other
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.