The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,Agria
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a confident, intelligent, lively, practical person who believes in living life to the fullest. About her education, she has completed her MBA (PGDM) in Finance/Marketing from IIM Bangalore and B.Tech (ECE) from NIT Rourkela. She is currently working as a Senior Manager (Business Strategy) in a financial services company in Mumbai. We consider her to be a good blend of modern and traditional cultures. Interestingly, my sister manages all kinds of household duties while pursuing her career aspirations. In her spare time, she likes volunteering and giving back to the community. Trekking, travelling,reading and meeting new people are few of her other hobbies. An interesting aspect about her personality is that she has always had the innate curiosity to learn about different things.

About Family: We belong to a Hindu Kshatriya middle class moderate family based out of the steel city, Rourkela in Odisha. Father(B.Com, LLB) is retired as a Private Sales-Tax... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Agria
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her is a reputed family from Rourkela. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Odia... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.