The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Saluja
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister Name Visible on Login. She works with reputed MNC as a Business Analyst and has done BTech. Her family includes her mother who is now retired Govt. Teacher, and her father who is a businessman, grand father - a retired Principal, an elder sister who is married and settled in Dubai and a younger brother who is into business. Her native place is New Delhi. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Religious, Intelligent and Sweet. Her hobbies include Driving, Listening To Music and Shopping. She is open to settle abroad after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Saluja
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Annual Income Above AED 300,000, Above AUD 125,000, Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.