The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja,Pandey
  • Lucknow, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste to the parents And Hello to everyone. My name is Name Visible on Login. Brought up and born in lucknow. I am a physiotherapist working with orthopaedic doctor. My father was a railway employ recently he got retired,my mother is a homemaker and I have two younger brother.Accepted member kindly drop me your email address or phone number if you think I can match your preferences. Thank you :) p.s. only brahmin's and serious member contact me. Accepted members please contact me ASAP
Thanks for visiting :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Pandey
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Veg, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.