The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05822809 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Manjrauth
  • Bhagalpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,I am Name Visible on Login. I was born and brought up in NTPC- Kahalgaon, Bihar. I have a modern approach towards life but at the same time believe in Traditional moral values. I am an independent girl and have an ambition to climb up the ladder of success. I am understanding and adaptable as per the situation.

Talking about my family composition, my family consists of 4 in numbers. Me, Parents and my brother. My Father is employed in NTPC (Maharatna Public Sector Unit) and mother is a Homemaker. I am a graduate in Commerce and working in a private firm in Patna. My brother is a Post Graduate in Management and works in a private corporate in Bangalore. We as a family are closely knit together and do believe in ethics and cultures
We as a family are looking for a bridegroom who is well matured enough to understand me in every nook and corner of life. I would like to support my better half and the family in whatever way I can.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Manjrauth
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bhagalpur, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Bhagalpur, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksShort stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.