The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Doshar vaishya
  • Noida, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for paying attention. Please express/accept interest only if you want to connect further. After acceptance, it is better to initiate discussion to take it forward rather than just holding it up.

This is profile of Name Visible on Login. She has completed her schooling from her Hometown. She did Bachelors (B.Tech in Electronics& communication) from IIMT Engg.College Meerut (Uttar Pradesh) in 2011.

Later She started working in Noida based Chineese MNC Eastcompeace (among Top 5 companies in Indian Smart card industry). She worked there as a Technical Consultant for 3 years.

In parallel, In 2015 she completed Postgraduation Diploma in International Business Operation (PGDIBO).
Meanwhile she moved in another company. Basically She joined a newly formed Noida-based enterprise "Telecolor India Pvt.Ltd." of the same telecom field. Company deals in Smart cards/Telecom solutions from last 3 years (She is associated with the company... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Doshar vaishya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Lakhimpur Kheri (Uttar Pradesh). Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 240,000... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.