The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97714597 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified,jatav
  • Etawah, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login looking for a girl nice in nature
I Am work with Ultratech cement Ltd as engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav
Lives in Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Etawah, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jatav, Hindu:Adi Dharmi, Hindu:Raigar
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, USA, Australia, Kuwait, India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Etawah, Unnao, Kanpur, Mainpuri, Firozabad, Agra... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.