The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25273884 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sonar,Sonar
  • Prayagraj, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has successfully completed her Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology from Shambhunath College of Engineering and MBA from United Institute of Management, Allahabad.
She was born in Chakiya (U. P.) and brought up in Sonbhadra(U. P.) .

I would describe her as a calm, honest, talented, good looking and respectful person who has a positive approach towards life. During leisure, she enjoys cooking and playing guitar. She is also health conscious, and goes to the gym on a regular basis.

We are originally from Sonbhadra. Her father is a businessman, has his own jewellery shop while mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is unmarried and presently pursuing her studies.

We are seeking a well settled, smart, good looking and friendly groom from a cultured family for Name Visible on Login. Horoscope matching is an important criterion for us.

If you are eager to know more about Name Visible on Login, feel free to drop a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, Sonar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Sonbhadra. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.