The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50083853 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Saryparin
  • Prayagraj, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Greetings and hope you're doing well.

Looking for a true companion and a friend for life with whom the journey would be much easier.Seeking someone simple and understanding more importantly a friend & lifepartner for lifetime.

My past i.e,I married a Cantonese (Macau)foreigner girl in 2018 and were seperated in just 2months and I want to go ahead and begin a new life.We don't believe in DOWRY and this is sinful.

A caring and understanding life partner who can be with me in every phase of life.

I work for an USA Travel Airline industry,Worked in New Delhi for 6 yrs,in between Macau,and then Capetown for 2 yrs for Work, now back in India and settled in India in Prayagraj,and working in Gurgaon Branch . I'm a very down to earth person and enjoy life to the fullest. I am a dog lover and I do own a pet(Labrador). My family that includes my grandma,dad,mom younger bro and me we are only five memeber and including my Pet we r 6... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saryparin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Motor Racing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Motor Racing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.