The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31921106 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kurmi
  • Kheri, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name Name Visible on Login kumar Verma cast kurmi me private Mobile banking ka kaam karta hu meri family me five log hai
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi
Lives in Kheri, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family. Our family is settled in Kheri, India. Both his father and mother have passed away. He has 6 brothers out of which 5 are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurmi
Mother Tongue Bhojpuri, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Gonda, Gorakhpur, Allahabad, Noida, Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Patna... more
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.