The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75302986 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kansari,Gujarati
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello future wife, I am glad your interested in my profile. I'm an Jeweler and I have an masters in International Business and ACCA. Also having dual citizenship and business in Netherlands & kingdom of Bahrain. Looking for a modern partner, who can support me throughout.I belong to a open minded nuclear family . I hope you like me !
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kansari, Gujarati
Lives in Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands (Citizen)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.