The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04210987 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamalaikum !!! Thankyou for showing interest in the profile. I am posting this on behalf of my daughter who has completed Diploma & Degree in Mechanical Engineering. Now she is doing M Tech (Thermal Engg). Myself her father is presently working as a Principal Scientific Officer in Govt of India Min of Defence, Quality Assurance department. Her mother is a Post Graduate in Urdu and is a State Govt Teacher. Besides my younger son is doing BCA . My Daughter is Fair & Good looking. She is a very caring girl, soft spoken, well versed in Muslim customs and respects elders & younger too. She is a very positive, honest and hard working girl.
We are interested in well educated and settled Bridegrooms with good family background from Pune & Abroad. Request feel free, spk/ msg on
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Pune. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.